Study tour photo gallery

Our photo's are stored on Google Picasa webalbums. Try a Picasa-search on pixel2010 and find the latest pictures. Or just visit our public gallery page on Picasa.

Temporary unavailable.

Latest photo's

 
 

Photo albums

The latest albums located at the official Pixel 2010 picasa stream. 
 

Extended Stay: Niels Boom photostream

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Wed, 20 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 18th: Visiting The Third Floor, swimming and diner at Casper (CEO of XSens)

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sat, 16 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 16th: Flying from San Francisco to Los Angeles

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sat, 16 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 15th: Visiting Total Immersion Software Inc.

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 15 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 15th: University of California at Berkeley

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 15 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 14th: Visiting NVidia

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Thu, 14 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 14th: Visiting NBSO

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Thu, 14 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 13th: Visiting Quantum 3D

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Wed, 13 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 11th: Visiting Alcatraz

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 11 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 11th: Visiting NeuroSky

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 11 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 10th: Football match 49ers vs the Eagles

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sun, 10 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 10th: Sightseeing San Francisco

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sun, 10 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 9th: Flying from Seattle to San Francisco

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sat, 09 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 8th: 580 feet up at SpaceNeedle, Thai food afterwards

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 08 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 8th: Visiting Microsoft KODU and Kinect

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 08 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 8th: Visiting UDUB

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 08 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 7th: Visiting Valve Software

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Thu, 07 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 7th: Seattle

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Thu, 07 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 6th: Flying from DC to Seattle

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Wed, 06 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 5th: Visiting Naval Research Lab

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Tue, 05 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 5th: Washington DC

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Tue, 05 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 4th: Visiting NCAC

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 04 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct. 4th: Smithsonian

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 04 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 4th: Freetime

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 04 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 3th: Motel at Washington DC

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sun, 03 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 3th: Travel to Washington DC

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sun, 03 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 2nd: See it all tour through NYC

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sat, 02 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Pixel funny shots

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 01 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 1st: Diner at Maria Pia and Lion King on broadway

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 01 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 1st: NYU Campus Tour

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 01 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Oct 1st: Visiting NYU Games for Learning Institute

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 01 Oct 2010
 
 
 

Sept. 30th: First night in New York City

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Thu, 30 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Sept 29th. Freetime Boston

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Wed, 29 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Sept 29th. Visiting HypoSurface

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Wed, 29 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Sept 29th. Visiting InterSense

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Wed, 29 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Sept 28th. Visiting the MIT Media Lab and MIT Scheller Teacher Education Program

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Tue, 28 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Sept. 27th: Visiting MIT GAMBIT and Ducktour in Boston

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 27 Sep 2010
 
 
 

September 27th: Visiting the Signapore-MIT Gambit gamelab

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 27 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Sept. 26th: Lets fly to Boston!

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Sun, 26 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Study tour Pixel impressions

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 13 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Profile Photos

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 17 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Pixel2010 Company visit to Re-Lion

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Fri, 03 Sep 2010
 
 
 

Pixel 2010 - Teambuilding Lacrosse clinic

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Mon, 07 Jun 2010
 
 
 

Pixel2010 Bowlen

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Thu, 01 Apr 2010
 
 
 

Pixel 2010 coveralbum

View on Picasa webalbums, Published on Tue, 24 Nov 2009
 

 

Powered by Etomite CMS.